Skip to Page Content

Chapter Officers

    Board of Directors: Northeast Mississippi Human Resource Association (NEMSHRA)
    Position 2016-2017 Email
    President Scott Williams, SPHR
    President Elect Charlotte Pratt, SPHR
    Past President Scott Richardson, SPHR
    Secretary Kim Hardin, PHR
    Treasurer Marty Rowe, PHR
    Emeritus Board Member Rodger Brown, SPHR
    College Relations Director  Jon Bramlett
    Diversity Director Stacy Crowley, PHR
    Government Affairs Director Leslie Barry, JD
    Membership Director Katie McMillan
    Certification Director  Charlotte Pratt, SPHR
    SHRM Foundation Chair Vacant  
    Workforce Readiness Director Vacant