Skip to Page Content

Chapter Officers

    Board of Directors: Northeast Mississippi Human Resource Association (NEMSHRA)
    Position 2016-2017 Email
    President Scott Williams, SPHR scottwilliams182@gmail.com
    President Elect Charlotte Pratt, SPHR charlotte.pratt@bxs.com
    Past President Scott Richardson, SPHR srichardson@jescoinc.net
    Secretary Kim Hardin, PHR kim.hardin@bxs.com
    Treasurer Marty Rowe, PHR marty.rowe@bxs.com
    Emeritus Board Member Rodger Brown, SPHR dbrow71@bellsouth.net
    College Relations Director  Jon Bramlett JMBramlett@coopertire.com
    Diversity Director Stacy Crowley, PHR stacyc@renasant.com
    Government Affairs Director Leslie Barry, JD lbarry@renasant.com
    Membership Director Katie McMillan katie@keystaffsource.com
    Certification Director  Charlotte Pratt, SPHR charlotte.pratt@bxs.com
    SHRM Foundation Chair Vacant  
    Workforce Readiness Director Vacant